I have not paid for this dating site, you can be a nonpaying member and post a profile and recieve emails on your amatuer@email account. I was convinced it was a fraud from a email, on my amateur@, you cannot email or instant message anyone on this sight until you pay, well , I recieved a email from one of many women, that are interested in me, on her profile she says she is a non paying member, hmmmmmmm, how then was she able to email me then, if she did'nt pay? How can this site take people's money legally? 1286363



  Comments (128)
1. Written by Jolly Jovial Joe on May 2, 2012 from las vegas, nevada, US
If you notice on the profiles it always says "this user hasn't done much lately.  

I believe they are using old profiles and  

messeges from other sites they have scamed in the past. I erased all of my inbox. Within 37 days I had 189 new messeges in my inbox. Once I paid my money, not 1 in 17 days. Also you will notice the exact same site, with exact same format under another name. More than 1 other name. Ads for sex is one of them, I believe xdating is another but can't remember for sure on the latter. All bullshit based in a country where they can get away with it.
2. Written by Pimentinha525 on March 30, 2012 from sao paulo, sao paulo, BR
Gente também fui vítima desse site, o pior é que eu tinha feito meu cadastro no Untrue.com,também coloquei meus msn no perfil, recebi um email dizendo: this is Helena from Amateurmatch, tinha 3 fotos de uma mulher linda, comecei a trocar emails, mas ela só falava dela e não respondia minhas perguntas, então veio o golpe, no sexto email ela disse que tinha perdido o cartão de créditos e pediu pra eu ajudá-la enviando qualquer quantia, detalhe ela está no Quênia, segundo ela me disse.
3. Written by Pimentinha525 on March 30, 2012 from sao paulo, sao paulo, BR
Gente também fui vítima desse site, o pior é que eu tinha feito meu cadastro no Untrue.com,também coloquei meus msn no perfil, recebi um email dizendo: this is Helena from Amateurmatch, tinha 3 fotos de uma mulher linda, comecei a trocar emails, mas ela só falava dela e não respondia minhas perguntas, então veio o golpe, no sexto email ela disse que tinha perdido o cartão de créditos e pediu pra eu ajudá-la enviando qualquer quantia, detalhe ela está no Quênia, segundo ela me disse.
4. Written by 3168pissed on March 15, 2012 from adelaide, south australia, AU
Yes it the biggest fake Ive encountered and its pretty convincing. They sure put alot of effort into it,
5. Written by sagar on February 4, 2012 from hyderabad, andhra pradesh, IN
i really agree wid d guys who has commented,its really a *** fraud site god i didnt paid it but guys jus be aware its a fraud site
6. Written by Morefuneverywhere on January 16, 2012 from salt lake city, utah, US
When I decided to go to Hawaii, I changed my profile to Honolulu. Seamlessly, most of the "girls" also now had Hawaii addresses, though they were all living within 50 miles of me here in Utah until that day. More than a week later, some are "reading" my profile "today" unaware that I an not in Utah. I respond that I will not respond again unless they have comments on 2 things in my profile, and has to be more than 1 line.  

If you do not post a picture, they have the tease profiles asking you to put up a picture.
7. Written by amaguy9999 on December 22, 2011 from broken arrow, oklahoma, US
This site is fake has same names and photos of women on untrue.com which is fake also .its just a scam to get money beware
8. Written by Also_Scammed_by_AM_1 on November 14, 2011 from guatemala, guatemala, GT
THE BIG SCAM AMATEURMATCH.COM 

Dear friends, the 11-11-11 paid my subscription and I have never received a new message from the girls in AM. I have accumulated 8.110 AmateurMatch.com mails from girls from October 25 to 2.005. The big chance is that since I paid and I've been to expectation, nobody writes, nobody checked my profile, no one in line, nobody in my country about their long lists of beautiful women. I become convinced that AM is a big scam. I just hope they have not emptied my credit card .... 

 

DO NOT BE DECEIVED.
9. Written by Joeyco on November 10, 2011 from ft. myers, florida, US
Lol I know it's face cuz I put my phone number in the about me part and that was 3 days ago no text or calls lol ya it's fake
10. Written by johnno on September 28, 2011 from brisbane, queensland, AU
On a music site yesterday I got hit up to go on Amatuer Match to see agirl on cam.I explained that I have no c/cards and this girl says 'i`ll give you a special code to use'.when I saw the link to AM I told her I had a profile on that site to which she replied'you wasted my time,f off.needless to say they won`t get my cash now,rude bastards :(

Comments on amatuermatch is fake , i can prove it
• Keep the topic of messages relevant to the subject.

• Personal attacks will be deleted.

• No Links or Scripts.
Name:
Comment:



Code:* Code
I wish to be contacted by email regarding additional comments